Wessex Garages

verified icon
4.7/5 rating
Outstanding
Based on 398 reviews within the last 3 months

About Wessex Garages

Total Active Reviews:

7798

94
Overall
Satisfaction
97
Would
Recommend
7,798
Total
Reviews
4.8/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 77 reviews in the last 3 months
1459 total active reviews
99% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd definitely recommend Wessex Cardiff Penarth Road because as they are very efficient and helpful. The easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.
Mr H,
21st February 2024
The staff at Wessex Cardiff Penarth Road were good because transferred the vehicle to my local Kia dealer in Bristol so I could purchase there
Miss Charlene Bartlett,
22nd February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 22 reviews in the last 3 months
525 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Wessex Garages Kia Bristol was fantastic because Rob did a great job.
Mr A,
9th February 2024
My experience at Wessex Garages Kia Bristol was cracking because Jacob made the whole thing very easy kept me informed to the best of his ability and made me feel incredibly special when I collected my vehicle he is an asset to the garage
Miss P,
9th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 23 reviews in the last 3 months
639 total active reviews
96% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Wessex Garages Mazda Bristol were great because they made sure my car was clean and staff was very friendly.
Mrs Monika G,
24th February 2024
My experience at Wessex Garages Mazda Bristol was cracking because quick friendly service & I wasn't oversold extras I had decided against,but was informed of them.
Mr Christopher Stevenson,
22nd February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 98 reviews in the last 3 months
2172 total active reviews
97% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Wessex Garages Newport was great, relaxed, patient advisor who didn’t rush my decision making.
Mrs Alison Pattimore,
24th February 2024
My experience at Wessex Garages Newport was memorable because everything went smoothly, and the car is lovely and spotless. I've been driving it, and I really enjoy it. I am very grateful for your assistance of car dealer.
Mrs Amidat Oyeyemi,
24th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.8/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 60 reviews in the last 3 months
890 total active reviews
98% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I contacted Wessex Garages at Cribbs Causeway regarding the replacement/ ordering of my next Motability vehicle. I was contacted by Tim Watkins who explained everything I needed to know regarding the various options/specs about the vehicle and arranged for an extended test drive in the Qashqai E-Power. He explained everything regarding the process of ordering the vehicle and what electronic paperwork would be needed prior to collection. Tim kept me updated via email on the progress of the vehicle. On collecting the vehicle Tim made the experience special by unveiling the car in the showroom ready to go. I am very pleased with my new Motability vehicle and the service provided by Wessex Garages and I would have no hesitation in recommending Wessex Garages.
Mr Paul Spittle,
15th February 2024
I'd suggest Wessex Garages Nissan Bristol to a friend because of the friendly and attentive sales team and the professional approach they gave me when purchasing my car.
Mr Neville Brown,
16th February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews
4.9/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 60 reviews in the last 3 months
1112 total active reviews
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

My experience at Wessex Garages Nissan Cardiff was positive because Paul was an exceptional sales person who went above and beyond to meet all your needs and explained everything that was needed to know. Super friendly and very welcoming I would definitely recommend 100% wessex garages and to ask for Paul
Mrs Sian Nisbeck,
23rd February 2024
I was happy with the service at Wessex Garages Nissan Cardiff because of the professional, friendly service. Choice of vehicle and deal on the part exchange
Mrs Julie Thomas,
23rd February 2024
View Stock Read Reviews