Wessex Garages

verified label
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding

- based on 430 verified purchases in the last 3 months

About Wessex Garages

Total Active Verified Purchases:

8434

Total Active Purchases:

8434

92
Overall
Satisfaction
95
Would
Recommend
8,434
Total
Purchases
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 83 verified purchases in the last 3 months
1583 verified active purchases
1583 total active purchases
98% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Wessex Cardiff Penarth Road staff were good because I was treated with the very best of care and consideration.
Mrs Linda Coleman,
21st June 2024
I'd definitely recommend Wessex Cardiff Penarth Road to friends and family because the sales team are friendly , knowledgeable, professional and ready and willing to sort any small issues you may find.
Mr David Roberson,
19th June 2024
Read Reviews
4.9/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 35 verified purchases in the last 3 months
580 verified active purchases
580 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

My experience at Wessex Garages Kia Bristol was cracking because , ALEX WRINGER Is a good all-round salesman very helpful had a very good test drive, Never driven a automatic before, Alex help me through it and soon got the hang of it never go back to a manual ,very good after sales,my neighbour loved the car and is thinking of buying a Kia
Mr Edwin Gillard,
18th June 2024
Wessex Garages Kia Bristol were great because they listened to our needs and found us the right car for the right price
Michael Frost,
18th June 2024
Read Reviews
4.4/5 rating

Very Good
- based on 23 verified purchases in the last 3 months
671 verified active purchases
671 total active purchases
87% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd definitely recommend Wessex Garages Mazda Bristol because of the transparency and honesty shown through out the process. At no point were they desperately trying to oversell but were able to recommend and align on a solution that most relevant to my needs. I'd have no hesitation to approach Gary and his team the next time I'm looking for a car. Great people.
Mr S,
21st June 2024
The experience at Wessex Garages Mazda Bristol was good because of good customer service.
Mrs Angela Sangha,
15th June 2024
Read Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 94 verified purchases in the last 3 months
2320 verified active purchases
2320 total active purchases
97% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I would not recommend Wessex Garages Newport because my overall experience from sales to after sales has not been good. Even before purchase it felt like I had to chase for everything rather than the other way around. There were some documents/information that has still not be provided to me (after 1 week of purchase). Post purchase my car had issues with Brakes (based on Halfords check), on contacting Wessex they have not provided any resolution or provided a concrete evidence that the brakes were fine when the car left the dealership. I bought the car online and it was delivered to me so I thought it would be checked before delivery. All I get from Wessex is that the sales person is on the move or I take a message and ask them to give you a call back. Even when I was contacted to say that based on Wessex check brake pads were Amber (worn but not dangerous) and I will be send a copy of inspection this morning, I have not received anything in writing. It’s by far my worst car buying and after sales experience.
Mr Harshit Kapoor,
21st June 2024
I had a great experience at Wessex Garages Newport because Graham Pearce from beginning to end was an exceptional member of the Wessex team. As far as we are concerned he went over and above with service he gave us. Would go back to Newport for our next car. Excellent service. Well done!
Mrs Delwen Griffths,
21st June 2024
Read Reviews
4.5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 61 verified purchases in the last 3 months
975 verified active purchases
975 total active purchases
92% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Wessex Garages Nissan Bristol was good because Ian is very professional and offered us a fantastic purchase experience. He is not only a salesman but someone helping us to understand our need and giving us patience to make sure we understand what we have to understand. His sincerity and first class services offered us a great experience.
Mei Ha Lau,
21st June 2024
I had a great experience at Wessex Garages Nissan Bristol because the staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. They made me feel like a valued customer.
Mrs Rachael De-Ath,
21st June 2024
Read Reviews
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 70 verified purchases in the last 3 months
1209 verified active purchases
1209 total active purchases
97% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I would not recommend Wessex Garages Nissan Cardiff because why I am not eligible for financial support?
Dr Thaneshor Panday,
18th June 2024
The experience at Wessex Garages Nissan Cardiff was great because the staff were really friendly and helpful. I was offered coffee or tea on every visit. I was given a thorough introduction to the car and a test drive and great advice.
Ms Bowman,
18th June 2024
Read Reviews