Park's Motor Group

verified label
4.7/5 rating

Outstanding

- based on 1464 verified purchases in the last 3 months

About Park's Motor Group

Parks Motor Group is a private family-owned business and one of Scotland's leading independent motor groups with dealerships at a number of locations across Scotland including East Kilbride, Glasgow, Hillington, Hamilton, Stirling, Coatbridge, Ayr, Dunfermline, Irvine, Motherwell, Elgin, Inverness, Perth, Aberdeen and Bathgate. Parks Motor Group represent over 20 manufacturers including Abarth, Honda, Mazda, Nissan, Suzuki, Bentley, BMW, Volvo, Toyota, Land Rover, Jaguar, Maserati, Dacia, Citroen, Fiat, Ford, Kia, McLaren, MINI, Mitsubishi, Skoda, Renault and Peugeot in new and used car and van models. Their dealerships offer an extensive range of manufacturer-approved Aftersales services including servicing, repairs, MOTs and parts. In addition to this, assistance with Motability, company fleet and van or car leasing and finance is offered at the Parks Motor Group dealerships.

As well as their dealerships, Parks Motor Group also operates 2 body repair centres located in Hillington and East Kilbride, 4 petrol forecourts and a fast-fit outlet. They also operate Parks of Hamilton- a luxury coach operator. 

Total Active Verified Purchases:

7273

Total Active Purchases:

7273

94
Overall
Satisfaction
96
Would
Recommend
7,273
Total
Purchases
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 4 verified purchases in the last 3 months
19 verified active purchases
19 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I was happy with the service at Bentley Glasgow because I didn’t visit the site but felt confident enough having spoken to the sales person to buy it online.
Mr Andrew Wendon-Smith,
9th June 2024
I'd suggest Bentley Glasgow to a friend because.. after a near 40 years of driving i have learned that the excited person in a new car fades and the car is a car ( a sexy car but a car! ) the after service from Glasgow Bentley is incredible it actually sold me my next car. i have never experienced a service like it. Steven Richardson has been incredible and with the support of the park boys is second to none. Real people keeping the wonderful experience continuing until you buy the next one! Thank you for making dreams stay dreams
Bell & Bain,
6th June 2024
Read Reviews
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 1 verified purchase in the last 3 months
8 verified active purchases
8 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd recommend Douglas Park Motorrad to anyone because of the knowledge of product by staff and by the standard of service ,and staff,over many years and purchases.
Mr William Low,
6th February 2023
I visited on 2 occasions in search for a motorbike and dealt with 2 members of staff both were very helpful and knowledgeable. They took time and went to great lengths to help me find the right bike for me. I am very happy with my overall experience and the bike I was assisted on picking. I would and have already recommended friends looking for new bikes to visit this dealership.
Mr Jordan Davidson,
6th February 2023
Read Reviews
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 1 verified purchase in the last 3 months
10 verified active purchases
10 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Lamborghini Leeds were really helpful and I'd recommend them because from start to finish the salesman Tom was excellent. Was very easy to talk with and deal with made the whole experience easy.
Mr Gavin Briggs,
7th March 2024
I had a great experience at Lamborghini Leeds because sales person George was excellent to deal with, very knowledgeable and welcoming and kept me updated throughout the purchase.
Mr J,
1st February 2024
Read Reviews
4.3/5 rating

Very Good
- based on 22 verified purchases in the last 3 months
95 verified active purchases
95 total active purchases
86% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Lexus Carlisle was fantastic because Derek was very professional in every way ( as per usual)!!
Mr Brian Sanders,
14th June 2024
Lexus Carlisle and in particular Natasha Beattie was amazing throughout the whole process of purchasing the vehicle. She was very helpful and understanding, and facilitated the whole process. We will definitely recommend her, to our friand and family. 10 out of 10. regards Krasi
Mr Krasimir Stoyanov,
6th June 2024
Read Reviews
4.9/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 8 verified purchases in the last 3 months
28 verified active purchases
28 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd suggest Lotus Glasgow to a friend because I’m satisfied with the professional and friendly approach the staff have and the quality of the vehicles that are on show
Mr David Covey,
22nd May 2024
I was quite sure I wanted an Emira, but popped into the Hamilton dealership to have a look at the various colours and specs on the flesh. The mechanic who was checking on a few of th vehicles was very friendly and knowledgeable, already a great experience before the salesman came out in the rain to see me. Some dealerships are reluctant to let you drive their cars, but Cameron was adamant that I should get in one. Naturally I obliged. After some negotiation and a desire to get my business, I couldn't help but purchase my Lotus from Cameron at Hamilton, which is some 5 hours away from my home address. But entirely worth it. Absolutely fantastic experience, great communications throughout the purchase and collection.
Mr Duncan Dibble,
10th May 2024
Read Reviews
4.9/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 5 verified purchases in the last 3 months
34 verified active purchases
34 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I'd endorse McLaren Glasgow because the experience from start to finish with Deane was fully transparent and first rate. A very easy and smooth transaction. Highly recommend Deane and McLaren Glasgow to anyone and will return there myself for the next car.
Mr Stephen Hall,
29th March 2024
I'd endorse McLaren Glasgow because very professional and easy to deal with, can fault any aspect of the purchase process.
Mr John Alan Borg Grech,
28th March 2024
Read Reviews