Johnsons Cars

verified label
4.6/5 rating

Outstanding

- based on 1623 verified purchases in the last 3 months

About Johnsons Cars

Johnsons Cars was established in 1999 and is now one of the largest independent car dealerships group in the country with a total of 46 showrooms located across England including Birmingham, Coventry, Gloucester, Liverpool, Milton Keynes, Oxford, Slough, Swindon, Preston, Tamworth and Wigan. Johnsons Cars represent a number of brands including Abarth, Fiat, Ford, Hyundai, Lexus, Skoda, Volkswagen, Alfa Romeo, Honda, Jeep, Mazda, SEAT, Toyota and Volvo in new and approved used models. Assistance from Motability specialists and Fleet and Business advisers is available at the Johnsons Cars dealerships. Their dealerships also offer an extensive range of manufacturer-approved Aftersales services including servicing, repairs, MOTs and parts which is carried out by manufacturer-trained technicians.

In addition to their dealerships, Johnsons Cars also operates as an authorized repairs specialist for SAAB in Coventry and an independent garage in Knowle which deals exclusively in Approved Used Cars. 

Total Active Verified Purchases:

22642

Total Active Purchases:

22642

92
Overall
Satisfaction
96
Would
Recommend
22k+
Total
Purchases
5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 1 verified purchase in the last 3 months
359 verified active purchases
359 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Johnsons Alfa Romeo Solihull were really helpful and I'd recommend them because great car jeep compass 72 plate, great customer service
Mr Michael Francis,
9th September 2023
I'd suggest Johnsons Alfa Romeo Solihull to a friend because they were so helpful and explained everything well
Miss Emily King,
3rd September 2023
Read Reviews
4.5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 27 verified purchases in the last 3 months
546 verified active purchases
546 total active purchases
93% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

Johnsons Fiat Alfa Romeo Abarth Jeep Swindon were great because salesman was polite, professional , knowledgeable and not pushy at all
Mrs H,
10th June 2024
I was happy with the service at Johnsons Fiat Alfa Romeo Abarth Jeep Swindon because Jack was extremely helpful and thorough throughout the entire process, making sure everything was sorted and i myself was happy with everything
Miss Fitchett,
3rd June 2024
Read Reviews
4.8/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 50 verified purchases in the last 3 months
718 verified active purchases
718 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

The experience at Johnsons Ford Sutton Coldfield was good because very friendly people
Mr Jake Dixon,
13th June 2024
The experience at Johnsons Ford Sutton Coldfield was great because the salesman was proffesional he explained everything to me but also friendly
Miss Leslie Martin,
11th June 2024
Read Reviews
4.5/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 68 verified purchases in the last 3 months
251 verified active purchases
251 total active purchases
97% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

I was happy with the service at Johnsons Ford Tamworth because I experienced a high standard of customer service and the car was in excellent condition. The whole process from enquiring about the car, viewing the car, buying the car and collecting the car was very easy and everything was explained to me clearly. I am very happy with the purchase.
Mrs Karen Harrison,
11th June 2024
Johnsons Ford Tamworth were great because The sales person was very good and did not pressure me in any way.
Mr Roy Shepherd,
11th June 2024
Read Reviews
4.8/5 rating

Outstanding
- based on 26 verified purchases in the last 3 months
420 verified active purchases
420 total active purchases
100% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

My experience at Johnsons Honda Milton Keynes was memorable because having bought several vehicles before, on return I wondered why I’d ever gone anywhere else.
Mr Michael Barry,
18th June 2024
Johnsons Honda Milton Keynes were fantastic because Clare who sold ke the vehicle went above and beyond to find a car that was suitable and at the right price. She helped me when I had issues with paperwork. The service I recieved was exceptional.
Mr Jay Hawes,
14th June 2024
Read Reviews
4.4/5 rating

Very Good
- based on 18 verified purchases in the last 3 months
364 verified active purchases
364 total active purchases
89% of customers would recommend to their family and friends

Latest Testimonials

My experience at Johnsons Honda Oxford could have been better because the car smells like wet dog, I found dog hair in between the sits.
Miss G,
13th June 2024
Johnsons Honda Oxford were great because of its professional attitude.
Mr Sandis Lasmanis,
11th June 2024
Read Reviews